Practice Dates for May 2022

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, May 19, 2022 20
Wed, May 18, 2022 72
Tue, May 17, 2022 55
Mon, May 16, 2022 67
Sun, May 15, 2022 106
Sat, May 14, 2022 80
Fri, May 13, 2022 112
Thu, May 12, 2022 56
Wed, May 11, 2022 99
Tue, May 10, 2022 56
Mon, May 9, 2022 65
Sun, May 8, 2022 44
Sat, May 7, 2022 133
Fri, May 6, 2022 141
Thu, May 5, 2022 62
Wed, May 4, 2022 93
Tue, May 3, 2022 60
Mon, May 2, 2022 41
Sun, May 1, 2022 78
Practice Sessions on May 19, 2022 (Thursday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Adam Schick
Exp 4wd Buggy (7505148)
1:53:26pm CDT 5
1:57
Fast: 19.354
Avg: 23.376
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
1:52:26pm CDT 18
8:32
Fast: 18.539
Avg: 21.176
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
1:41:52pm CDT 8
3:50
Fast: 18.365
Avg: 19.504
Fred Fuerte
Open 4wd Truck (2731219)
1:32:53pm CDT 7
3:50
Fast: 19.366
Avg: 23.993
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
1:31:36pm CDT 11
3:48
Fast: 18.392
Avg: 20.729
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
1:17:20pm CDT 13
6:16
Fast: 18.186
Avg: 21.108
Fred Fuerte
Open 4wd Truck (2731219)
1:07:34pm CDT 7
5:08
Fast: 19.790
Avg: 26.939
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
1:05:23pm CDT 15
6:08
Fast: 18.379
Avg: 24.540
Sean Story
Motiv 17.5 Intermediate 2wd Buggy (5141131)
12:47:15pm CDT 4
2:49
Fast: 21.406
Avg: 22.828
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
12:33:50pm CDT 23
7:49
Fast: 18.458
Avg: 20.405
Fred Fuerte
Open 4wd Truck (2731219)
12:33:23pm CDT 13
11:50
Fast: 15.526
Avg: 24.508
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
12:32:29pm CDT 18
6:45
Fast: 18.885
Avg: 22.483
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
11:55:56am CDT 13
6:23
Fast: 18.461
Avg: 19.820
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
11:42:27am CDT 6
1:55
Fast: 18.471
Avg: 19.122
Fred Fuerte
Open 4wd Truck (2731219)
11:42:12am CDT 14
7:14
Fast: 19.351
Avg: 25.346
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
11:32:10am CDT 10
4:17
Fast: 18.469
Avg: 25.697
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
11:26:08am CDT 12
3:54
Fast: 18.663
Avg: 19.541
Fred Fuerte
Open 4wd Truck (2731219)
11:11:15am CDT 1
19
Fast: 18.698
Avg: 18.698
Matt Armeni
Open 4wd Buggy (3107297)
11:11:07am CDT 12
4:00
Fast: 18.168
Avg: 19.967
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4013124)
11:03:48am CDT 1
19
Fast: 19.359
Avg: 19.359
Practice Stats for May 19, 2022 (Thursday)
Total Laps 211
Total Track Time 1 hour, 37 minutes, 2 seconds
Unique Drivers 4
Unique Classes 5
Time Range First Session: 11:03:48am CDT
Last Session: 1:53:26pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for May 19, 2022 (Thursday)
Overall Fastest 15.526 (Fred Fuerte)
Open 4wd Truck
Exp 4wd Buggy 19.354 (Adam Schick)
Open 4wd Buggy 18.168 (Matt Armeni)
Open 4wd Truck 15.526 (Fred Fuerte)
Motiv 17.5 Intermediate 2wd Buggy 21.406 (Sean Story)
close X