Practice Dates for January 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 3
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 97
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 117
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 192
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 305
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 170
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 178
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 35
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 132
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 124
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 33
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 9
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 137
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 144
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 101
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 78
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 134
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 64
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 42
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 97
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 165
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 173
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 124
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 169
Practice Sessions on January 24, 2020 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Mike Plavan
13.5 Truck Class (5022633)
11:05:56am CST 20
8:59
Fast: 18.854
Avg: 20.239
Mike Plavan
2wd Rookie (17.5) (5451441)
10:23:51am CST 2
4:10
Fast: 21.612
Avg: 23.892
Mike Plavan
21.5 Sportsman 2wd (2042337)
10:01:47am CST 15
10:25
Fast: 20.974
Avg: 27.540
Practice Stats for January 24, 2020 (Friday)
Total Laps 37
Total Track Time 23 minutes, 34 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 10:01:47am CST
Last Session: 11:05:56am CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 24, 2020 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 18.854 (Mike Plavan)
13.5 Truck Class
13.5 Truck Class 18.854 (Mike Plavan)
2wd Rookie (17.5) 21.612 (Mike Plavan)
21.5 Sportsman 2wd 20.974 (Mike Plavan)
close X